Skip to main content
Woman giving a child a piggyback ride.

News

Learn about the latest news at Val Verde Regional Medical Center.

VVRMC's EOC

Community news | Monday, August 24, 2020

Corona Virus

Community news | Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Nursing Grand Rounds: Sepsis

Community news | Monday, February 10, 2020

VVRMC Blasts off to the Future with Meditech Expanse

Hospital news | Monday, January 20, 2020

VVRMC Auxiliary Strikes Again

Hospital news | Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Lab Receives Praise

Hospital news | Thursday, August 1, 2019

VVRMC's Auxiliary Purchases Second Vent for EMS

Hospital news | Thursday, July 11, 2019

Accreditation for Diabetes Program

Community news | Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Teen Brains

Community news | Tuesday, May 28, 2019

EMS Week 2019

Hospital news | Sunday, May 19, 2019