Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Elaine Trevino
Director of Business Development
Elaine S. Trevino

Director of Emergency Department
Noemi Miranda

Angela Prather
Director of Emergency Medical Services and Emergency Management
Angela Prather

Frank Maldonado
Director of Environmental Services
Frank Maldonado

Director of Food and Nutritional Services
Cheryl Wolff

Director of Health Information Management
Karen Oncken

Jureza Moselina
Director of Informatics
Jureza Moselina

Director of Laboratory
Patricio Rodriguez, Jr

Director of Materials Management
Terri Adam

Director of Medical Staff Services
Gloria Ziegler

Director of Medical Surgical Services and Intensive Care Unit
Cris Diaz

Irma Chapa
Director of Pharmacy
Director of the Year, 2017
Irma Chapa

Becky Alexander
Director of Physician Recruiting
Becky Alexander

Director of Plant Operations
Robert Carrillo

Director of Quality Performance Improvement
Falan Durbin

Pina Calderon
Director of Radiology
Director of the Year, 2018
Pina Calderon

Blademar Briones
Director of Rehabilitation Services
Baldemar Briones

Maria Barksdale
Director of Respiratory Services
Maria Barksdale

Senior Director of Revenue Cycle Management
Michelle Silva, BA

Director of Risk and Compliance
Brisa Lopez

Rudy Ortiz
Chief of Security
Rudy Ortiz

Michelle Mihelich
Director of Women's Center and Nursery
Michelle K. Mihelich